Katie Melua Live @ Princess Theatre, Torquay 19th Nov 2020

KATIE MELUA ANNOUNCES AUTUMN 2020 TOUR DATES AND ‘LIVE IN CONCERT’ DOUBLE ALBUM

 Multi award-winning recording artist Katie Melua has announced an extensive 45-date headline 2020 tour, including 18 UK & Eire dates. Tickets for the tour will go on general sale on Friday 22nd November 2019 at 10am GMT – check www.katiemelua.com for local ticket link.

The announcement of the tour coincides with news of a ‘Live In Concert’ 2xCD album featuring Gori Women’s Choir, recorded at London’s Central Hall, Westminster, in December 2018.

UK & Ireland 2020 dates:

Fri 30th Oct                    Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Sat 31st Oct                    Gateshead Sage
Mon 2nd Nov                 Manchester Bridgewater Hall
Tue 3rd Nov                   Liverpool Philharmonic
Thu 5th Nov                   Sheffield City Hall
Fri 6th Nov                     Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Sat 7th Nov                    York Barbican
Mon 9th Nov                  London Royal Albert Hall
Tue 10th Nov                Brighton Dome
Thu 12th Nov                Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre
Fri 13th Nov                  Cardiff St David’s Hall
Sat 14th Nov                  Birmingham Symphony Hall
Mon 16th Nov               Cambridge Corn Exchange
Tue 17th Nov                Oxford New Theatre
Thu 19th Nov                Torquay Princess Theatre
Fri 20th Nov                  Reading Hexagon
Sat 21st Nov                  Leicester De Montford Hall
Mon 23rd Nov               Belfast Ulster Hall
Tue 24th Nov                Ireland, Dublin Vicar Street

www.atgtickets.com/venues/princess-theatre-torquay

Translate »