What’s On @ Plymouth Pavilions

Recent Announcements!

Rhod Gilbert: The Book of John

Show date: Thursday 12 December 2019

Tickets cost: £30.80 (including a 12% booking fee)

Tickets on sale: Friday 15 February, 10am

It has been a while, but the multi-award-winning Welsh comedian is back, with a brand new live show. In a seven-year break from stand-up, a lot has happened to Rhod. Almost all of it s**t. And just when he thought he’d hit rock bottom, he met a bloke…called John.

This show sees Rhod as funny as ever, but like never before. Raw, personal and brutally honest; no more lies, no more nonsense.

As seen on ‘Rhod Gilbert’s Work Experience’, ‘’Would I Lie to You?’, ‘Taskmaster’, ‘Qi’, ‘The Apprentice: You’re Fired’, ‘Live at The Apollo’, ‘Have I Got News for You?’, and much more…

“WITHOUT DOUBT ONE OF THE BEST COMEDIANS ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD” Time Out

“EXHILARATING STAND-UP…SUBLIME STORYTELLING, UNFLAGGINGLY BRILLIANT” Scotsman

“COMEDY MANNA FROM HEAVEN” Independent

“A MASTER OF COMIC CONTROL” Times

“TURBO-CHARGED…MAGNIFICENT” Evening Standard

Age 16+

Coming to the Arena!

Catfish and the Bottlemen

Show date: Wednesday 20 February 2019

Tickets cost: £28.00 (including a 12% booking fee)

Peter Andre

Show date: Thursday 21 February 2019

Tickets cost: £50.40, £30.80, £28.00 (including a 12% booking fee)

Brian Cox – SOLD OUT

Show date: Thursday 28 February 2019

Tickets cost: £42.00, £50.40 (including a 12% booking fee)

Brit Floyd

Show date: Saturday 02 March 2019

Tickets cost: £106.75 (VIP), £47.60, £36.40 (including a 12% booking fee)

Dara O Briain

Show date: Thursday 07 March 2019

Tickets cost: £25.76 (including a 12% booking fee)

Billy Ocean

Show date: Friday 08 March 2019

Tickets cost: £93.50 (VIP), £50.40, £39.20, £25.20 (including a 12% booking fee)

Musicality

Show date: Saturday 09 March 2019

Tickets cost: £9.00

Pavilions Introduces: Haunt the Woods & Wildwood Kin

Show date: Saturday 16 March 2019

Tickets cost: £11.20 (including a 12% booking fee)

Mike and the Mechanics

Show date: Friday 29 March 2019

Tickets cost: £44.80, £39.20, £36.40 (including a 12% booking fee)

SONGFEST – Lights! Camera! Action!

Show date: Tuesday 02 April 2019

Tickets cost: £6.72, £3.36 (child) (including a 12% booking fee)

UB40

Show date: Friday 05 April 2019

Tickets cost: £47.60, £42.00 (including a 12% booking fee)

Tickets available from The Ticket Store at www.theticketstore.co.uk or by calling 0333 772 7727.

 

Translate »