Shows Coming Up @ The Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

STARSHINE Tuesdays & Wednesdays 13th February – 24th October incl. 8.15pm
Matinee: Wednesday 22nd August 2.30pm
Tickets: £22, Seniors £20, Children £11

WEST END AT THE MOVIES

Thursdays 3rd May – 4th October 8.15pm
Matinee: Thursday 13th September 2.30pm
Tickets: £19, Seniors £18, Children £11. ONE CHILD FREE WITH EACH FULL PAYING ADULT

RICH HALL’S HOEDOWN
Saturday 26th May 8pm
Tickets: £17

THE Upbeat BEATLES
Saturday 9th June 7.30pm
Tickets: £20, Seniors/Children/Groups £19

LEE NELSON – SERIOUS JOKER
Saturday 16th June 7.30pm
Tickets: £20

DIRE STRAITS:UK
Friday 29th June 7.30pm
Tickets: £18, Seniors/Children/Groups £16

ON TOUR WITH ELVIS – starring MICHAEL KING
Friday 20th July 7.30pm
Tickets: £20

FAITH – The George Michael Legacy
Saturday 28th July 7.30pm
Tickets: £23.50

BLACK MAGIC – The Little Mix Experience
Friday 3rd August 7pm
Tickets: £15

THE BON JOVI EXPERIENCE
Friday 10th August 7.30pm
Tickets: £20, Seniors/Children/Groups £19

ABBA – TAKE A CHANCE ON US
Friday 17th August 7.30pm
Tickets: £15, Seniors/Children/Groups £13

JIMMY TAMLEY – Family laughter Show
Saturday 25th August 7.30pm
Tickets: £16, Seniors £15, Children £10. Family 2 Adults/2 Children £40

YOU WIN AGAIN
Saturday 1st September 7.30pm
Tickets: £19, Seniors/Children/Groups £18

EXPLOSIVE LIGHT ORCHESTRA – The Ultimate Tribute to Jeff Lynne & ELO
Saturday 15th September 7.30pm
Tickets: £18, Seniors/Children £16

THE OPERA BOYS
Friday 21st September 7.30pm
Tickets: £20, Seniors/Children £18

AFTERGLOW- Genesis Tribute Band
Saturday 29th September 7.30pm
Tickets: £16, Seniors/children/Groups £15

THE DARKSIDE OF PINK FLOYD
Saturday 6th October 7.30pm
Tickets: £18, Seniors/Children £16

SNOW WHITE & THE SEVEN UGLY B*****DS 18+
Friday 12th October 7pm
Tickets: £16 (includes a £1 charity donation) 18+

ROBERT TEMPLE – THE HYPNOTIST, LIVE & OUTRAGEOUS
Saturday 20th October 7.30pm
Tickets: £19. Seniors/Children/Groups £17

CHRIS RAMSEY-THE JUST HAPPY TO GET OUT OF THE HOUSE TOUR
Sunday 21st October 7.30pm
Tickets: £20

TONY STOCKWELL PSYCHIC MEDIUM
Thursday 15th November 7.30pm
Tickets: £22, Seniors/Children £20

SHOWADDYWADDY
Friday 23rd November 7.30pm
Tickets: £25.00

WALK LIKE A MAN
Friday 30th November 7.30pm
Tickets: £22, Seniors/Children/Groups £20

Please note: any bookings made on line will incur an additional £2 per ticket transaction fee. Ticket prices displayed represent the price when booking direct with the box office.

2019 – ON SALE

HENNING WHEN-Get On With It
Saturday 13th April 7.30pm
Tickets: £20 (Age recommended 16+)

 

For more information on each show and bookings please visit www.babbacombe-theatre.com

Translate »